Dallas Fort Worth chapter

Board of Directors

2017 Board of Directors

Brad Hobson Chair
Brad Hobson
Elizabeth George Vice Chair
Elizabeth George
Informa Exhibitions
Tara Allen Treasurer
Tara Allen
Global Experience Specialists
Jaylee Prater Secretary
Jaylee Henkle
The Expo Group
Ashley Cannon Board Member
Ashley Cannon
Nation's Best Sports
Thomas Denton Board Member
Thomas Denton
Core-apps, LLC.
Katie Lamb Board Member
Katie Lamb
Informa Exhibitions
Ryan Lovell Board Member
Ryan Lovell
Global Experience Specialists
Brian Mahoney Board Member
Brian Mahoney
Daniel Marshman Board Member
Daniel Marshman
The Expo Group
Justin Moore Board Member
Justin Moore
Bowling Proprietors’ Association of America
Chance Shaw Board Member
Chance Shaw
Custom Registration, Inc.
2017 Committee Members:
Committee Member
Krista Lemoine
Committee Member
Tol Kincaid
Promotional Products Assn International
Committee Member
Claire Rathbun
Committee Member
Stephanie L Batson
Am College of Emergency Physicians
Committee Member
Jim Hawarden
Association Resource Consultants
Committee Member
LeeAnn Norton
Professional Retail Store Maintenance Assn.
Committee Member
Lindsay Wilson
Independent Planner
Mailing Address:
IAEE DFW Chapter
c/o IAEE Headquarters
12700 Park Central Dr.
Ste 308
Dallas, Texas 75251
Email and phone:


Facebook Twitter LinkedIn InstagramYouTube

Industry News

Calendar of Events

Become a Member